The Theatre Art Guild Board of Directors is a group of volunteers composed of local actors, technicians, and theatre enthusiasts. Every board member is voted in by the general membership during the annual awards gala. Board members serve three-year terms, sometimes moving between committees dependent on their strengths and where needs are greatest.

Interested in helping TAG, but missed the election cycle? We still have plenty of volunteers that support us on smaller or one-time projects. Contact us to learn of any open opportunities!

You can learn more about TAG and the board of directors by viewing our by-laws.

2018 – 2019 TAG Board

Shea Saladee (2019) President, Programming

Katie Cameron (2019) Programming

Kerri Drake (2021) Ways and Means

Alicia Duque (2021) Ways and Means

Krista Freimuth (2019) Website

Emma Johnson (2019) Website

Stephanie Kidd (2021) Ways and Means

Patrick Kilcoyne (2020) Treasurer, Membership

Tim Mantil  (2019) Programming, TagLines Newsletter

Lara Marsh (2019) Secretary, Celebration

Tom Miller (2020) Scholarship

Katie Otten (2020) Theater Services, TAG Night Out

Courtney Sidzyik (2021) Social Media, Theater Services

Fran Sillau (2020) Inclusivity and Accessibility

Carrie Velez (2021) 

Tori Walker (2021) Inclusivity and Accessibility 

Lora Kaup (Ex-Officio) Past President, Membership

Support Volunteers
Code School, Award Ballot Coders
Joe Basque, Newsletter Contributor
Roxanne Wach, TAG Script Librarian
Andre Simones – One80 Solutions, Website Hosting
Jennifer Gilg, Membership
Mike Markey, Legacies Project
Ryan LaHood, Legacies Project

Emails:
Information – info@theatreartsguild.com
President – president@theatreartsguild.com
Treasurer – treasurer@theatreartsguild.com
Scholarship – scholarship@theatreartsguild.com
Programs – programs@theatreartsguild.com
Website – website@theatreartsguild.com
Tag Night Out – TNO@theatreartsguild.com
Ways & Means – ways-means@theatreartsguild.com
TagLines – taglines@theatreartsguild.com
Membership – membership@theatreartsguild.com
Theatre Services – theatreservices@theatreartsguild.com
TAG Celebration – celebration@theatreartsguild.com