Board Banner


The Theatre Art Guild Board of Directors is a group of volunteers composed of local actors, technicians, and theatre enthusiasts. Every board member is voted in by the general membership during the annual awards gala. Board members serve three-year terms, sometimes moving between committees dependent on their strengths and where needs are greatest.

Interested in helping TAG, but missed the election cycle? We still have plenty of volunteers that support us on smaller or one-time projects. Contact us to learn of any open opportunities!

You can learn more about TAG and the board of directors by viewing our by-laws.

2016 – 2017 TAG Board

Marie Schuett (2017), President
president@theatreartsguild.com

Lori Lynn Ahrends (2018), Theatre Services
theatreservices@theatreartsguild.com

Katie Cameron (2019), Publicity
president@theatreartsguild.com

Krista Freimuth (2019), Website
website@theatreartsguild.com

Lora Kaup (2018), Awards
awards@theatreartsguild.com

Lara Marsh (2019), Awards
awards@theatreartsguild.com

Emily Mokrycki (2017), Awards
awards@theatreartsguild.com

Will Mueller (2019), Membership
membership@theatreartsguild.com

Mike Palmreuter (2017), Treasurer & Ways and Means
treasurer@theatreartsguild.com or ways-means@theatreartsguild.com

Sara Planck (2018), Newsletter
taglines@theatreartsguild.com

Shea Saladee (2019), Ways and Means
ways-means@theatreartsguild.com

Christopher Scott (2018), Membership
membership@theatreartsguild.com

Kate Simmons (2017), TAG Night Out
TNO@theatreartsguild.com

Mary Beth Slater (2019), Website
website@theatreartsguild.com

Susan Tracy (2017), Secretary & Programs
programs@theatreartsguild.com

Suzanne Withem (2018), Scholarship
scholarship@theatreartsguild.com

 

Jodi Vaccaro (Ex-Officio), Past President

Support Volunteers

Code School, Award Ballot Coders
Dave Howard, Newsletter Volunteer
Joe Basque, Newsletter Contributor
Roxanne Wach, TAG Script Librarian
Sharon Diaz, Awards Volunteer
Sherry Fletcher, Newsletter Contributor
Sonia Keffer, Website Volunteer