Board Banner


The Theatre Art Guild Board of Directors is a group of volunteers composed of local actors, technicians, and theatre enthusiasts. Every board member is voted in by the general membership during the annual awards gala. Board members serve three-year terms, sometimes moving between committees dependent on their strengths and where needs are greatest.

Interested in helping TAG, but missed the election cycle? We still have plenty of volunteers that support us on smaller or one-time projects. Contact us to learn of any open opportunities!

You can learn more about TAG and the board of directors by viewing our by-laws.

2017 – 2018 TAG Board

Lora Kaup (2018), President

Lori Lynn Ahrends (2018), Ways & Means

Katie Cameron (2019), Awards

Krista Freimuth (2019), Website

Patrick Kilcoyne (2020), Treasurer, Ways & Means

Lara Marsh (2019), Awards

Tom Miller (2020) Scholarship

Will Mueller (2019), Membership

Katie Otten (2020), TAG Night Out

Sara Planck (2018), Newsletter

Shea Saladee (2019), Awards

Christopher Scott (2018), Membership

Fran Sillau (2020), Inclusivity and Accessibility 

Mary Beth Slater (2019), Publicity

Mary Trecek (2020), Theatre Services

Suzanne Withem (2018), Scholarship

Marie Schuett (Ex-Officio), Past President, Programs

 

Support Volunteers

Code School, Award Ballot Coders
Joe Basque, Newsletter Contributor
Roxanne Wach, TAG Script Librarian
Andre Simones – One80 Solutions, Website Hosting
Steve Hartman, Website
Jennifer Gilg, Membership
Mike Markey, Legacies Project
Ryan LaHood, Legacies Project

Emails:

Information – info@theatreartsguild.com
President – president@theatreartsguild.com
Treasurer – treasurer@theatreartsguild.com
Scholarship – scholarship@theatreartsguild.com
Programs – programs@theatreartsguild.com
Website – website@theatreartsguild.com
Tag Night Out – TNO@theatreartsguild.com
Ways & Means – ways-means@theatreartsguild.com
TagLines – taglines@theatreartsguild.com
Membership – membership@theatreartsguild.com
Theatre Services – theatreservices@theatreartsguild.com