The Theatre Art Guild Board of Directors is a group of volunteers composed of local actors, technicians, and theatre enthusiasts. Every board member is voted in by the general membership during the annual awards gala. Board members serve three-year terms, sometimes moving between committees dependent on their strengths and where needs are greatest.

Interested in helping TAG, but missed the election cycle? We still have plenty of volunteers that support us on smaller or one-time projects. Contact us to learn of any open opportunities!

You can learn more about TAG and the board of directors by viewing our by-laws.

2019 – 2020 TAG Board

Xena Broaden (2023)

Natasha Partridge-Butler (2023)

Raydell Cordell III (2023)

Kerri Drake (2021) Ways and Means

Daisy Friedman (2023) Teen Representative

Sydney Hendricksen (2020) Teen Representative

Stephanie Kidd (2021) Programs, Scholarships

Patrick Kilcoyne (Ex-Officio) Past President

Bill Kirby (2020) Treasurer

Dylan Peck (2023)

Jenny Pool (2023)

Guillermo J. Rosas (2022) Programs

Marki Sandoval (2023) Teen Representative

Daena Schweiger (2022) President, Membership

Kara Teri (2022) Secretary, By-Laws

Support Volunteers
Joe Basque, Newsletter Contributor
Roxanne Wach, TAG Script Librarian
Mike Markey, Legacies Project
Ryan LaHood, Legacies Project

Information –
President –
Treasurer –
Scholarship –
Programs –
Website –
Tag Night Out –
Ways & Means –
TagLines –
Membership –
Theatre Services –
TAG Celebration –