The Theatre Art Guild Board of Directors is a group of volunteers composed of local actors, technicians, and theatre enthusiasts. Every board member is voted in by the general membership during the annual awards gala. Board members serve three-year terms, sometimes moving between committees dependent on their strengths and where needs are greatest.

Interested in helping TAG, but missed the election cycle? We still have plenty of volunteers that support us on smaller or one-time projects. Contact us to learn of any open opportunities!

You can learn more about TAG and the board of directors by viewing our by-laws.

2019 – 2020 TAG Board

Jessica Burrill-Logue (2022) Theatre Services

Kerri Drake (2021) Ways and Means

Christine Gochenour (2022) Publicity

Emma Johnson (2020) Publicity

Stephanie Kidd (2021) Programs, Scholarships

Patrick Kilcoyne (2020) Interim President, Celebration

Bill Kirby (2020) Treasurer

Guillermo J. Rosas (2022) Programs

Daena Schweiger (2022) Membership

Fran Sillau (2020) Inclusivity and Accessibility

Kara Teri (2022) Secretary, Celebration

Carrie Velez (2021) Celebration

Tori Walker (2021) Inclusivity and Accessibility, Theatre Services

Shea Saladee (Ex-Officio) Past President

Support Volunteers
Krista Freimuth, Website
Tim Mantil, TagLines Newsletter
Joe Basque, Newsletter Contributor
Tom Miller, Scholarship
Roxanne Wach, TAG Script Librarian
Mike Markey, Legacies Project
Ryan LaHood, Legacies Project

Emails:
Information – info@theatreartsguild.com
President – president@theatreartsguild.com
Treasurer – treasurer@theatreartsguild.com
Scholarship – scholarship@theatreartsguild.com
Programs – programs@theatreartsguild.com
Website – website@theatreartsguild.com
Tag Night Out – TNO@theatreartsguild.com
Ways & Means – ways-means@theatreartsguild.com
TagLines – taglines@theatreartsguild.com
Membership – membership@theatreartsguild.com
Theatre Services – theatreservices@theatreartsguild.com
TAG Celebration – celebration@theatreartsguild.com